Columbus State University Print Logo

Vice President for Business & Finance

Vice President for Business & Finance

Bursar's Office

Bursar's Office provides support for CSU's non-student related financial operations, including the management of petty cash and collections of accounts receivable.

Our goal is to provide exceptional service to our customers while remaining fiscally responsible to the university and the Board of Regents of the University System of Georgia.

Cash Receipts Report Instructions
Petty Cash Instructions
Receipt Book Procedures


NameOfficePhoneE-mail
Maxwell, Beate
Bursar
UH 157706-507-8862maxwell_beate@columbusstate.edu
Smith, Marla
Associate Bursar
UH 154706-507-8858smith_marla@columbusstate.edu
Allison, Lindsay
Accounting I
UH allison_lindsay@columbusstate.edu
Fiveash, Autumn
Accounting Assistant/Cashier
fiveash_autumn@columbusstate.edu
Pitts, Ashley
Accounting Assistant/Cashier
UH pitts_ashley@columbusstate.edu
Romandini, Laurie
Cashier
romandini_laurie@columbusstate.edu
Rowe, Alaina
Accounting Assistant/Cashier
UH 706-507-8800rowe_alaina@columbusstate.edu
Winter, Sarah
Accountant I
UH 706-507-8800winter_sarah@columbusstate.edu